Welcome to Neshoba County General Hospital and Nursing Home

NCGH has been providing healthcare services to Neshoba County and surrounding areas since 1963. Whether for a medical emergency or to help keep you and your family well with routine health exams and screenings, please rely on us for all of your healthcare needs.

Contact Us

1001 Holland Avenue
Philadelphia, MS 39350
601-663-1200

Important Fax Numbers

Emergency Department: 601-781-2326
Health Information Department (Medical Records): 601-389-1576
Nursing Home: 601-669-1371
Accounts Payable: 601-663-1253
OP Therapy: 601-663-1481
Human Resources: 601-663-1241
| | Text Size: -A | A | A+

Senior Leaders



Lee McCall

Chief Executive Officer

601-663-1230


Johnny Crenshaw

Nursing Home Administrator

601-663-1350

jcrenshaw@neshoba-hospital.com


Scott Breazeale

Assistant Hospital Administrator & Director of Nursing

601-663-1430

sbreazeale@neshoba-hospital.com


Scott McNair

Chief Financial Officer

601-663-1233

mcnair@neshoba-hospital.com





Paula Clearman

Manager of Clinic Practices

601-656-1001

pclearman@neshoba-hospital.com


Ricky Deweese

Pharmacy Director

601-781-2310

ricky@neshoba-hospital.com


TBD

DON/Administrator In Training

601-663-1370



Tracey James

Director of Quality and Risk Management

601-663-1249

tjames@neshoba-hospital.com


Dale Joyner

EMS Director

601-781-2270

dale@neshoba-hospital.com


Bobby Singleton

Maintenance Director

601-389-1546

bsingleton@neshoba-hospital.com


Hedda Stewart

HR Director

601-663-1240

hstewart@neshoba-hospital.com


Annette Watkins

PR/Marketing Director

601-389-1555

awatkins@neshoba-hospital.com