Senior Leaders


Chief Executive Officer

Lee McCall
601-663-1230

Chief Financial Officer

Scott McNair
mcnair@neshoba-hospital.com
601-663-1233

Nursing Home Administrator

Roger Cole
rcole@neshoba-hospital.com
601-663-1350

Human Resources Director

Hedda Stewart
hstewart@neshoba-hospital.com
601-663-1240

Director of Nursing/Assistant Hospital Administrator

Scott Breazeale
sbreazeale@neshoba-hospital.com
601-663-1430

Director of Quality and Risk Management

Tracey James
tjames@neshoba-hospital.com
601-663-1249

Nursing Home Director of Nursing

Gay Flake
gflake@neshoba-hospital.com
601-663-1370

Clinics - Director of Clinic Operations

Paula Clearman
pclearman@neshoba-hospital.com
601-656-1001

EMS Director

Dale Joyner
dale@neshoba-hospital.com
601-781-2270

Pharmacy Director

Ricky Deweese
ricky@neshoba-hospital.com
601-781-2310

Maintenance Director

Bobby Singleton
bsingleton@neshoba-hospital.com
601-389-1546

PR/Marketing Director

Annette Watkins
awatkins@neshoba-hospital.com
601-389-1555
Neshoba County General Hospital - Nursing Home ("NCGH - NH") complies with applicable Federal civil rights laws and does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, nationalorigin, age, disability, or sex. NCGH - NH does not exclude people or treat them differently becauseof race, color, national origin, age, disability, or sex. Read more...