Senior Leadership

portrait of Lee McCall
Lee McCall

Chief Executive Officer
601-663-1230

portrait of Johnny Crenshaw
Johnny Crenshaw

Nursing Home Administration
601-663-1350
jcrenshaw@neshoba-hospital.com

portrait of Scott Breazeale
Scott Breazeale

Assistant Hospital Administrator
& Director of Nursing
601-663-1430
sbreazeale@neshoba-hospital.com

portrait of Scott McNair
Scott McNair
Chief Financial Officer
601-663-1233
mcnair@neshoba-hospital.com

portrait of Paula Clearman
Paula Clearman

Manager of Clinic Practices
601-656-1001
pclearman@neshoba-hospital.com

portrait of Tracey James
Tracey James

Director of Quality & Risk Management
601-663-1249
tjames@neshoba-hospital.com

portrait of Johnny Williamson
Johnny Williamson

EMS Director
601-781-2270
jwilliamson@neshoba-hospital.com

portrait of Bobby Singleton
Bobby Singleton

Maintenance Director
601-389-1546
bsingleton@neshoba-hospital.com

portrait of Hedda Stewart
Hedda Stewart

HR Director
601-663-1240
hstewart@neshoba-hospital.com

portrait of Annette Watkins
Annette Watkins

Marketing & PR Director
601-389-1555
awatkins@neshoba-hospital.com

Our Locations

While you're busy planning your family's life, couldn't you use a little help planning your family's health? At Neshoba General, we are growing our family of providers to help you meet the ever changing and demanding needs you have in order to keep your family healthy and well.

With convenient locations, more physicians, specialty services and even an urgent care center ready to provide you with fast care without the emergency room wait, you can count on Neshoba General. Visit each of our clinic pages and discover what Neshoba General's team of professional and caring physicians can do to help you and your family.

View All Locations